Meet The AC Team

The Power of Proven Leadership

At The AC, we reinforce the autonomy of independent agencies and foster growth for the good of the whole. We develop partnerships based on shared goals, reciprocity and mutual interests.

The AC Leadership Team

Kenneth Urbania

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 440-478-7700
Email: kenny@jointheac.com

Gary Hines

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 440-856-5111
Email: ghines@jointheac.com

Kari Ball

Executive Vice President and Chief Experience Officer

Phone: 740-501-1171
Email: kariball@jointheac.com

Larry Cahill

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Phone: 440-554-3284
Email: lcahill@jointheac.com

The AC Support Team

Holly Schultz

Director of Finance and Accounting

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 104
Email: hschultz@jointheac.com

Mackenzy Schaefer

Director of Operations

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 105
Email: mschaefer@jointheac.com

Stacy Yarshen

Director of Sales

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 111
Email: syarshen@jointheac.com

Collin Urbania

National Platform Agent

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 106
Email: curbania@jointheac.com

Adam Urbania

National Platform Agent

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 109
Email: aurbania@jointheac.com

Tracy Culler

Project Manager

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 107
Email: tculler@jointheac.com

Paula Bertone

Executive Assistant

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 110
Email: pbertone@jointheac.com

Chuck Webb

Life, Health, Annuity and Financial Service Platform

Phone: 800-505-3536
Email: cwebb@jointheac.com