Meet The AC Team

The Power of Proven Leadership

At The AC, we reinforce the autonomy of independent agencies and foster growth for the good of the whole. We develop partnerships based on shared goals, reciprocity and mutual interests.

The AC Leadership Team

Kenneth Urbania

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 440-478-7700
Email: kenny@jointheac.com
Read Bio

Randy Crane

Randy Crane

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 214-632-1988
Email: randy@jointheac.com
Read Bio

Chuck Webb

Director of Carrier Relations

Phone: 800-505-3536
Email: cwebb@jointheac.com
Read Bio

Mike Kirtley

Director of Vendor Relations

Phone: 304-634-1460
Email: mkirtley@jointheac.com
Read Bio

Jason Varner

Financial Director

Phone: 330-904-8641
Email: jvarner@jointheac.com
Read Bio

Leah Bartlett

Chief Information Officer

Email: lbartlett@jointheac.com
Read Bio

The AC Support Team

Stacy Yarshen

Executive Secretary

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 116
Email: syarshen@jointheac.com

Adam Urbania

Director of National Sales

Phone: 800-505-3536 Ext. 109
Email: aurbania@jointheac.com

Paula Bertone

Director of Finance

Phone: 800-505-3536
Email: pbertone@jointheac.com

Denise Nekic

Support Specialist

Email: dnekic@jointheac.com

Karen Gambrel

Support Specialist

Email: kgambrel@jointheac.com

Greg Busam

Support Specialist

Email: gbusam@jointheac.com